Skip to main content Go to Personal Online Banking Go to Business Online Banking

Holiday Hours

Please note the following Federal Reserve Bank holidays on which Bank First is closed. Although online and mobile banking are still available on these days, any transactions to or from your account(s) will not be processed until the next business day. (A business day is every day except Saturdays, Sundays, and Federal holidays.)

A table listing Bank First’s holiday hours of operation
Date Holiday Bank Hours
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, January 15, 2024 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, February 19, 2024 Washington's Birthday All branches are CLOSED this day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Memorial Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth National Independence Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, October 14, 2024 Columbus Day/Indigenous People's Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veterans Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.